Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Staff and FSA Contacts

Staff




Steve Casey
Executive Director

scasey@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Peggy Goff



Peggy Goff
Assistant Executive Director/Administration

pgoff@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 



Matt Dunagan
Assistant Executive Director of Operations

mdunagan@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Kathy Kuester



Kathy Kuester
Director of Membership Services

kkuester@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Michelle Burdick



Michelle Burdick
Membership Manager

membership@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 



Christine Poole
Meetings & Conferences Manager

cpoole@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Frank Jones



Frank Jones
Director of Publications and Graphic Designer

fjones@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Linda McNeil



Linda McNeil
Bookkeeper

lmcneil@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Trish Eldridge



Trish Eldridge, CPA
Controller

teldridge@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Drew Terpak



Drew Terpak
Business Operations Manager

dterpak@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

 

Isaiah Dennard
FSA Jail Services Coordinator
State Representative, National Institute of Corrections Chief Jail Inspector Forum


idennard@flsheriffs.org

 

 



David Brand
Law Enforcement Coordinator

dbrand@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 



Tabitha McDonald
Government Affairs Coordinator

tmcdonald@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Glenda Travis



Glenda Travis
Human Resources Coordinator

gtravis@flsheriffs.org

 

 

Becky Keillor



Becky Keillor
Cooperative Bid Coordinator

bkeillor@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 



Eric Owens
Systems Coordinator

eowens@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 



Tanesha Williams
Communications Coordinator

twilliams@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Greg Tish



Greg Tish
Membership Accountant I

gtish@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Harriet Sespico



Harriet Sespico
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

hsespico@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Patti Brigance



Patti Brigance
Administrative and Legislative Assistant

pbrigance@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Lisa Gregor



Lisa Gregor
Receptionist

lgregor@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Other FSA Contacts

 




Keith Dean
Financial Consultant

kdean@flsheriffs.org

 

 

 

Wayne Evans
General Counsel

revans@anblaw.com

 

 

 


 

Dave Fiore
Editor, The Sheriff's Star magazine and All Points Bulletin

dfiore@flsheriffs.org

 

 

Mary Jo Phillips

 

 

Mary Jo Phillips
Editorial/Advertising Coordinator

mjphillips@flsheriffs.org

© 2014 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168