Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Training Calendar

 

Search the Calendar of Events

 

 

Events in alphabetical order

Click here to view an archive of past events

2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Bay

Starts: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Location: Bay County Sheriff's Office, 3421 No. Hwy. 77, Panama City, FL 32404
From: Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, September 4, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Leon

Starts: Monday, August 24, 2015
Location: FSA Building, 2617 Mahan Dr. Tallahassee, FL 32308
From: Monday, August 24, 2015 at 12:00am - Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Polk

Starts: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Location: 3635 Avenue G, N.W. Winter Haven, FL 33880
From: Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, July 31, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Seminole

Starts: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Location: Seminole County Sheriff's Office, 100 Bush Blvd. Sanford, FL 32773
From: Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, September 18, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- St. Johns

Starts: Thursday, July 23, 2015
Location: St. Johns County Sheriffs Training Facility, 3640 Gaines Road, St. Augustine, FL 32084
From: Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, July 24, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2015 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Sumter

Starts: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Location: Sumter County Sheriff's Office, 1010 N. Main St., St. Bushnell, FL 33513
From: Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, August 21, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


8th Annual Bad to the Bone Obstacle Course

Starts: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Location: Marion County Sheriff's Office, Southwest District Office, 692 NW 30th Ave., Ocala, FL 34475
From: Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 8:00am - Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Emotional Survival for Law Enforcement

Starts: Monday, November 9, 2015
Location: Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office, West Palm Beach
From: Monday, November 9, 2015 at 7:30am - Monday, November 9, 2015 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


FMJS Jail and Medical Inspectors Refresher Class -- Jacksonville

Starts: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Location: Montgomery Correctional Center, 4727 Lannie Road, Jacksonville, FL 33218
From: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 8:00am - Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


FMJS Jail and Medical Inspectors Refresher Class -- Marion

Starts: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Location: Marion County Sheriff’s Office, 692 NW 30th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34475
From: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 8:00am - Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


FSA Annual Summer Conference

Starts: Sunday, July 12, 2015
Location: Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale
From: Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 12:00am - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Gang Intelligence & Identification Training:

Starts: Monday, August 3, 2015
Location: Brevard County Sheriff’s Office, East Precinct 2575 N. Courtney Parkway Merritt Island, Fl. 32953.
From: Monday, August 3, 2015 at 9:00am - Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 1:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Jetway Training

Starts: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Monday, July 6, 2015 at 8:00am - Monday, July 6, 2015 at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 8:00am - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 8:00am - Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Pipeline Training

Starts: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N. Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 1:00pm - Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Pipeline Training Days 2-3

Starts: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N. Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 8:00am - Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 8:00am - Friday, July 10, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


© 2015 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168