Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Training Calendar

 

Search the Calendar of Events

 

 

Events in alphabetical order

Click here to view an archive of past events

Advanced Enforceable Civil Process 2014

Starts: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Location: Bilmar Beach Resort, 10650 Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL 33706
From: Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 8:00am - Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Advanced Non Enforceable Civil Process 2014

Starts: Monday, June 9, 2014
Location: Bilmar Beach Resort, 10650 Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL 33706
From: Monday, June 9, 2014 at 8:00am - Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Basic Enforceable Civil Process 2014

Starts: Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Location: Bilmar Beach Resort, 10650 Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL 33706
From: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 8:00am - Friday, June 6, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Basic Non Enforceable Civil Process 2014

Starts: Monday, June 2, 2014
Location: Bilmar Beach Resort, 10650 Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL 33706
From: Monday, June 2, 2014 at 8:00am - Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Benelli Shotgun Armorer-Broward

Starts: Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Location: Broward Sheriff's Office Multipurpose Training Center Room 2 (Adjacent to Central Supply) 2601 West Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
From: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at 8:00am - Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Beretta 92/96 Amorer-Broward

Starts: Monday, June 16, 2014
Location: Broward Sheriff's Office Multipurpose Training Center, 2601 West Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
From: Monday, June 16, 2014 at 8:00am - Monday, June 16, 2014 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Civil Process Management Weekend 2014

Starts: Friday, June 13, 2014
Location: Bilmar Beach Resort, 10650 Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL 33706
From: Friday, June 13, 2014 at 8:00am - Saturday, June 14, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Commanders Academy 2014

Starts: Monday, June 2, 2014
Location: Florida Sheriffs Association Training Center, 2617 Mahan Drive, Tallahassee, Florida
From: Monday, June 2, 2014 at 8:00am - Friday, June 6, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


commanders Academy 2014 part 2

Starts: Monday, July 7, 2014
Location:
From: Monday, July 7, 2014 at 8:00am - Friday, July 11, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


FCJEIA Graduates Training Session

Starts: Sunday, April 27, 2014
Location: Courtyard Marriott, Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, 3435 N. Atlantic Ave Cocoa Beach Florida 32931
From: Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 5:30pm - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Florida Agricultural Crimes Intelligence Unit Annual Training 2014

Starts: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Location: Plantation on Crystal River, 9301 West Fort Island Trail, Crystal River, FL 34429
From: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 8:00am - Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


FSA 2014 Summer Conference

Starts: Sunday, July 27, 2014
Location: Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, 1000 PGA Tour Blvd., Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
From: Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 8:00am - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Inmate Behavior Management-Fort Myers

Starts: Monday, May 5, 2014
Location: Southwest Florida Public Service Academy 4312 Michigan Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33905
From: Monday, May 5, 2014 at 8:00am - Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Leadership Development for Corrections Supervisors

Starts: Monday, April 28, 2014
Location: Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office Training Center, 4215 Cherry Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
From: Monday, April 28, 2014 at 8:00am - Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Leadership Development for Corrections Supervisors-Osceola

Starts: Thursday, April 24, 2014
Location: Heritage Park Extension Services 1921 Kissimmee Valley Lane, Kissimmee, Florida 34744
From: Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 8:00am - Friday, April 25, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Leadership Development for Law Enforcement Supervisors WPB

Starts: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Location: Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office Training Center, 4215 Cherry Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
From: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 8:00am - Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Problem Solving/Conflict Resolution-Columbia County

Starts: Monday, July 7, 2014
Location: Columbia County Sheriff's Office, 4917 East U.S. Hwy 90, Lake City, FL 32055
From: Monday, July 7, 2014 at 8:00am - Monday, July 7, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Street Survival - Pensacola

Starts: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Location: Escambia County Sheriff's Office, 1700 W. Leonard St. Pensacola, FL 32501
From: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 8:00am - Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


© 2014 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168