Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Training Calendar

 

Search the Calendar of Events

 

 

Events in alphabetical order

Click here to view an archive of past events

2015 Commanders Academy: Week Two

Starts: Monday, April 20, 2015
Location: Florida Sheriffs Association Training Center, 2617 Mahan Drive, Tallahassee, Florida
From: Monday, April 20, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Animal Cruelty Investigation Training

Starts: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Location: Eastern Florida State College Main Auditorium, 3865 N. Wickham Road, Melbourne, FL 32935
From: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 12:00am - Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 12:00am - Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Emotional Survival for Law Enforcement

Starts: Monday, November 9, 2015
Location: Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office, West Palm Beach
From: Monday, November 9, 2015 at 7:30am - Monday, November 9, 2015 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Executive Leadership Conference

Starts: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Location:
From: Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 12:00am - Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Florida Criminal Justice Executive Institute Associates Graduates Training Session

Starts: Sunday, April 26, 2015
Location: Sheraton Sand Key Resort, 1160 Gulf Blvd., Clearwater Beach, Fla. 33767
From: Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 5:30pm - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 12:30pm

Click here for event details.


FSA Annual Summer Conference

Starts: Sunday, July 12, 2015
Location: Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale
From: Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 12:00am - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Jetway Training

Starts: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Monday, July 6, 2015 at 8:00am - Monday, July 6, 2015 at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 8:00am - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 8:00am - Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Pipeline Training

Starts: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N. Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 1:00pm - Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Operation Pipeline Training Days 2-3

Starts: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Location: Drug Enforcement Administration, Miami Field Division, 2100 N. Commerce Parkway, Westin, Fla. 33326
From: Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 8:00am - Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 8:00am - Friday, July 10, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


PREA Specialized Training: Investigating Sexual Abuse in Confinement Settings

Starts: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Location: Marion County Sheriff’s Office, 692 N.W. 30th Avenue, Ocala FL 34474
From: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 12:00am - Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 12:00am - Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Scientific Analysis (ACE-V): From the Laboratory to the Witness Stand

Starts: Monday, April 20, 2015
Location: Martin County Sheriff's Office, 800 S.E. Monterey Road, Stuart FL 34994
From: Monday, April 20, 2015 at 8:00am - Monday, April 20, 2015 at 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 8:00am - Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 8:00am - Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 5:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:00am - Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Sheriffs’ Assistant Conference

Starts: Monday, June 8, 2015
Location: Seagate Hotel & Spa, Delray Beach
From: Monday, June 8, 2015 at 12:00am - Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Trauma Informed Sexual Assault Investigations Training

Starts: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Location: Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office, 1409 N. Falkenburg Road, Tampa, FL 33619
From: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 9:00am - Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Trauma Informed Sexual Assault Investigations Training

Starts: Monday, May 4, 2015
Location:
From: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 9:00am - Monday, May 4, 2015 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


© 2015 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168