Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Training Calendar

 

Search the Calendar of Events

 

 

Events in alphabetical order

Click here to view an archive of past events

2016 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Bay County SO

Starts: Thursday, September 29, 2016
Location: Bay County Sheriff’s Office – 3421 North Highway 77, Panama City, FL
From: Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 12:00am - Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 12:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 at 12:00am - Friday, September 30, 2016 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


2016 Civil Process Regional Schools -- Sumter County SO

Starts: Thursday, September 15, 2016
Location: Sumter County Sheriff’s Office – 1010 N. Main St., Bushnell, FL
From: Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 12:00am - Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 12:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 at 12:00am - Friday, September 16, 2016 at 12:00pm

Click here for event details.


Animal Crime Scene Workshop

Starts: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Location: 10625 NE, Waldo Road, Gainesville, FL 32609
From: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30am - Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Bugs, Bones, Botany: A Unique Death Investigation Workshop

Starts: Monday, October 31, 2016
Location: Best Western Gateway Grand, 4200 NW 97th Boulevard, Gainseville, FL 32606
From: Monday, October 31, 2016 at 8:00am - Friday, November 4, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


Jail Administrators' Corrections Law Survival Guide

Starts: Monday, October 31, 2016
Location: 615 3rd Ave. South, ​Naples, FL 34102
From: Monday, October 31, 2016 at 8:00am - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


National Sheriffs Association Court Security Course

Starts: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Location: Bay County Sheriffs Office, 3421 North Highway 77, Panama City, FL 32405
From: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 8:00am - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


The Medicolegal Investigation of Death for Law Enforcement and Death Investigators

Starts: Monday, September 26, 2016
Location: The Sirata, 5300 Gulf Blvd., St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
From: Monday, September 26, 2016 at 8:00am - Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here for event details.


© 2016 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168