Bids for Contracts FSA17-VEH15.0 & FSA17-VEL25.0 will be reviewed September 25-29, 2017 and awarded October 13, 2017.

FSA Staff


Steve Casey
Executive Director

Matt Dunagan
Deputy Executive Director of Operations

Sarrah Glassner
Deputy Executive Director/Administration



Michelle Burdick
Membership Manager

Frank Jones
Director of Publications and Graphic Designer

Linda McNeil

Trish Eldridge, CPA

Abby Andersen, CMP
Meetings and Conferences Manager

Annette Grissom
Cooperative Purchasing Program Manager

Isaiah Dennard
Jail Services Coordinator

David Brand
Law Enforcement Coordinator

Steven Harriett
FSA Training Coordinator

Tabitha Krol
Government Affairs Coordinator

Glenda Travis
Human Resources Manager

Eric Owens
Systems Coordinator

Tanesha Williams
Communications Coordinator

Greg Tish
Cooperative Purchasing Program Contract Coordinator

Harriet Sespico
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Patti Brigance
Administrative Assistant

Lisa Gregor
Support Specialist


Other FSA Contacts

Peggy Goff
Enterprise Development Officer

Wayne Evans
General Counsel

Dave Fiore
Publications and Website Editor

Mary Jo Phillips
Publications Assistant

Dr. Joyce Carbonell
Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) Training Coordinator

FEATURED SPONSORS | See all Sponsors

Armor Correctional Health