Registration for 2018 Annual Partnership is now open.

Youth Programs

Take the Teen Driver Challenge

Are you ready to take the Challenge? The Florida counties listed below have an active Teen Driver Challenge program. Please fill out the TDC student sign-up form and visit their websites to learn about registering.

Other sheriffs' offices are coming online, too. So if your county -- or one near you -- isn't listed, contact Tanesha Williams to inquire about classes being offered in the near future.

Teen Driver Challenge Advisory Group

Teen Driver Challenge

District 1
Deputy Michael Halligan
Leon CSO
halligan@leoncountyfl.gov
850.528.2940

District 2
Sgt. Joseph Shiller
Bradford CSO
joseph_shiller@bradfordsheriff.org
352.258.8535

Lt. Jayson Levy
Alachua CSO
jlevy@acso.us
352.538.7201

District 3
Deputy Nancy Suto
Citrus CSO
nsuto@sheriffcitrus.org
352.341.7494
 
Sgt. Joe Palminteri
Citrus CSO
jpalminteri@sheriffcitrusfire.come

District 4
Sgt. Steve Leavitt
Sarasota CSO
sleavitt@sarasotasheriff.org
941.915.4485

Staff Officer C. Vernon Tyus Jr.
Lee CSO
ctyus@sheriffleefl.org
239.258.3279 or 239.561.TEEN

Lt. Larry King
Lee CSO
lking@sheriffleefl.org
239.258.3285

Statewide Coordinator
Tanesha Williams
Florida Sheriffs Association
twilliams@flsheriffs.org
850.877.2165

TDC Advisory Group Map

 

FEATURED SPONSORS | See all Sponsors

Armor Correctional Health