Protecting, Leading & Uniting Since 1893
Tweet with Us See Our Videos on Youtube Friend Us On Facebook

Connect With Us

Seven Sheriffs Appointed to “Drug Strike Force”

FSA President, Hamilton County Sheriff J. Harrell Reid announced the following Sheriffs who will serve on Florida Gov. Rick Scott's "Drug Strike Force."

Bay County Sheriff Frank McKeithen, Zone 1
Columbia County Sheriff Mark Hunter, Zone 2
Alachua County Sheriff Sadie Darnell, Zone 3
Seminole County Sheriff Don Eslinger, Zone 4
Palm Beach County Sheriff Ric Bradshaw, Zone 5
Sarasota County Sheriff Tom Knight, Zone 6
Hillsborough County Sheriff David Gee, Zone 7

© 2016 The Florida Sheriffs Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Security and Refund Policy
Florida Sheriffs Association Headquarters
2617 Mahan Drive • Tallahassee, FL 32308 1-800-877-2168